I am facing great issue i don’t want others(restricted members) see other tasks. Tasks should be seen to assignee’s only. Also others(restricted member) not assignee’s can mark or comments on task.
Hello @rupinder.singh! Welcome to the community.
I’m afraid that this is the current logic of the app. Everyone who is invited to a certain board will be able to see all the data from that board. Even if they are restricted users (this only means they have fewer permissions).
But you can definitely edit the permissions in your workspace, and each individual board, so you can control exactly what people can and can’t do in your boards. In Board Manager, you will find the Permissions for each board so you can set it up.