In the Web Application, I can make changes to the profile page, such as uploading a photo or adding a description. However, none of this information seems to take effect. I see a Saved message in the lower right corner, but if you navigate away and come back, the original content is still present. Only a forced refresh of the page will show the changes. This is not obvious using the page.
So you’re saying that the changes made in Profile Page, are not saved unless you refresh the page?
They appear to be saved once the saved banner is shown, but they are not visible until you refresh the page. Leaving and returning to the profile page, by tapping the workspace item in the menu isn’t enough as it doesn’t require a reload of the page.