When changing a calendar this message pops up dozens of times rapidly.
I get the same message when working on a grid view record, not sure what this is as i am the only one working on the record at that time.
Makes me worry that some of my data has been overwritten or replaced.
Thanks for reporting this.
As far as I know, this issue is currently in the works to be fixed.
It should be fixed this week, I believe.
I believe he means it is being worked on…