Filter by project (reference) and more

Hi community,

after many months without any events in my industry (I’m a tech and gaming writer/blogger), there’s now an (extremely down-sized) trade show coming up for which I’m preparing using Infinity. In my “planner” board I have folders for projects, tasks, events (appointments/meetings) and notes, all linked together with reference fields. I’ve come across some issues / missing features which I would like to share here:

• Edit (big scheduling / time bug): After I group events by my “start” (date and time) attribute to get a mobile-friendly daily schedule in a list view, it seems to reset to 12:00 - my whole, elaborate schedule is messed up now :frowning_face:

• Filter by project (reference): I wanted to create a calendar tab with only the events relating to the trade show/conference but in my events folder I can only filter if “project” (a reference field) is empty or not empty, not project = “Tradeshow XYZ 2020”. It would be great to filter tasks and events by my reference field called “project” or any reference field for that matter.

• Mobile Calendar experience: On mobile, instead of having a day or week view for that upcoming, hectic time, I only have a list view of events. That wouldn’t be such a problem if the date field on the item would not just show the date, but also the time - if I don’t know what time I have to be at which location, I’ll miss product launches to write about as well as one-on-one meetings to drive my side-business forward. A push reminder would be helpful too - maybe a customizable one where you can choose what data is in the notification. Like "Your next appointment called starts at located at (short text field)