Repeatedly, every time after I delete it, the overview view for folders keeps being recreated.
We’re currently working on a solution for this.
Overview appears for ‘parent folders’ --> folders which have subfolders under it.
Hence, that view allows you to combine the data from all the folders under that unit.
BTW. For now, you can try moving (drag&dropping) it to the last place. Would that be okay?
That will work for now, thanks for the help!