Purchase additional workspaces

Hello,

I am a new user who purchased a LTD, for the freelancer package. So far I am just exploring the app and I am satisfied with what how I can use the app. I m more than happy with what features set the app provides and the open Roadmap is an awesome feature with the users being able to vote for the next priority!! :smile:

Please do bear in mind I am still a rookie with the app.

However, I wanted to know if there is a way to purchase additional workspaces - just add on additional workspaces to my existing one workspace. In my mind, it sort of makes sense to use different workspaces for different projects or different types of projectsā€¦

Also, while we are on the topicā€¦ Is there a way to reset my account and start over with the onboarding process all over again?? I m just midly curious about the other optionsā€¦

Also, I understand there is an existing discussion about markdown support in the Long text or something similarā€¦ I think it would amazing if this was extended to the comment section as wellā€¦
Just my 2 cents!!

Thanks in advance!! :smile:

Hi @narumanchisrikrishna :wave:

Welcome to the community, we are stoked to have you here :partying_face:

Thank you for sharing your awesome feedback with us, we really appreciate it :hugs:

So, let me cover some of the aspects of Infinity before I tell you how you can actually purchase an additional workspace. :brain: :thinking:

Now, currently, with the plan you own, you most likely have just one workspace. What that one workspace is meant to be used for is - one of your companies, maybe brands that you are building or businesses that you own.

In that one workspace, you can have as many boards as you want, and those boards can represent 3 different things:

1. Departments ( like HR, Sales, Marketingā€¦) of your company.
  2. Different clients ( Coca Cola, Apple, Samsung, Huawei) that you work with