Is there a way to view the Storage Usage Data?
I noticed that when you ADD or ATTACH an image, it stays in the STORAGE… even though it has been DELETED already. I do not know if this happens also if we delete a WORKSPACE, BOARD, FOLDER or ITEM… if it adds up to the limited STORAGE of the account.
About linking image:
Inside the EDITOR, is there a way to link (from a different website) and view an image instead of automatically attaching it which results in adding up to the STORAGE?