"Trial Expired" shows next to all my workspaces

#1

I purchased the LTD, but it says “Trial Expired” next to all my workspaces. Now I cannot fully use any board inside the workspace. Can you please help? Thanks!

0 Likes

#2

Hi Ken,
welcome! You have to go to the billing section of the workspace and apply the lifetime deal there.
Check the screenshot:

0 Likes

#3

Hi @Ken, welcome to our community! :slight_smile:

As @micck suggested, you need to go to the billing section of the workspace and apply the lifetime deal there.

However, if you can’t see the little 'LTD Status badge at the top of your dashboard like you can see in @micck’s screenshot, that also means that perhaps you haven’t activated your lifetime deal in the first place. To do this, you will just need to go to you email inbox and look for an email named ‘Lifetime Deal Activation’.

Please let me know if you’ve managed to activate or if you need more help with this. :slight_smile:

Cheers!

0 Likes

#4

Thank you! I was able to locate the “Lifetime Deal Activation” email and clicked on the button. Once I did that I was able to follow @micck’s instructions.

2 Likes