User has permission to delete has submitted items only!

#1

Hello,

I would like to have more options toward item deletion permission, like the user can only delete has submitted items, not all items submitted by other users. it’s possible to add this feature?

0 Likes

#2

Hi @faisal,

That’s a great suggestions, and I cannot say it’s been requested before, so I would encourage you to go to this form and suggest it - in that case others will be able to vote for it.

What I can tell you is that we will be working on additional permissions and one that is going to come soon is to not allow collaborators to “edit” items and it will be called “Update Item”.

Hope that helps at least a little bit :slight_smile:

1 Like